Culinary & Pastry Arts

Gale OneFile: Culinary Arts offers a smorgasbord of information—more than five million articles from more than 250 major cooking and nutrition magazines, as well as book reference content from Delmar such as About Wine, Introduction to Catering, Advanced Bread and Pastry, and Eat Fit Be Fit. Exclusive features, including Topic Finder, InterLink, and a mobile-optimized interface, support and enhance the search experience.

Comprehensive general database includes journal, magazine, and newspaper articles covering a wide variety of topics. (Full-text)

Includes full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Also includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, case studies, investment research reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more. (Full text)

Designed for subjects of study within associate degrees and certification programs. Areas include accounting, agricultural sciences, child care services, cosmetology, culinary arts, forestry, food service management, graphic arts, hair dressing, hospitality management, interior design, journalism, plumbing, heating & air conditioning, veterinary technology and welding. Updated weekly. (Full text)

Access popular fiction and nonfiction eBooks, audiobooks and magazines on a desktop computer or mobile device by downloading the Libby app. Use your My Reynolds login to borrow a book or magazine. When using the Libby app on your mobile device, add & select Reynolds Community College as your library to search for books and magazines.

Access, browse and read digital magazines on your desktop computer or mobile device. The Flipster app for mobile devices is available through both the Apple and Google Play stores. For detailed instructions on installing the Flipster app on your mobile device and using Flipster, check out our Flipster guide.