Research Guides: Business Plans & Company Research: Find books

Need research help? Ask us!

Reynolds Librarians

Contact:

EMAIL:
library@reynolds.edu

CALL:
Downtown: 804.523.5211
Parham: 804.523.5220
Goochland: 804.523.5419

Selected Books

Starting a Business All-In-One for Dummies
O'Reilly Online Learning: Academic/Public Library Edition, 2019
How to Write a Business Plan
Call Number: HD30.28 .M3839 2017
DTC Circulating Collection
Financial Times Essential Guide to Writing a Business Plan, 3rd Edition
Publication Date: 2022
O'Reilly Online Learning eBook
Business Plans for Dummies
Publication Date: 2022
O'Reilly Online Learning eBook

When using Quick Search or the library's eBook databases to find books, try some of these subject terms:

business planning
new business enterprises

Search the Reynolds Libraries Catalog

eBook databases to try

Ebook Central [ProQuest] This link opens in a new window
Ebook Central provides access to a wide variety of multi-disciplinary ebooks with unlimited, multi-user access, powerful research tools, and DRM-free chapter downloads (Full text)
eBook Collection [EBSCO] This link opens in a new window
Provides access to full-text online books in a wide variety of subject areas. (Full text)
O'Reilly for Higher Education [ProQuest] This link opens in a new window
This business and information technology learning platform includes eBooks, audio books, videos, interactive tutorials and case studies. Unlimited concurrent user access. (Full Text)

Browse the shelves for print books

You can browse the following call number ranges in our library to find print books to check out:

Off-Campus Access

If you click on any Reynolds Libraries database link (including direct links to specific articles, eBooks and videos) from off-campus, you will be prompted with a Virginia's Community Colleges login screen. Use your My Reynolds username & multifactor authentication (MFA) to access any of the library databases from off-campus.

From the Virginia's Community Colleges login screen, enter your username then click on the Go button.
When prompted, enter your Authorizing PIN number on your mobile phone.

If you cannot login from off campus, email library@reynolds.edu or call 804.523.5211 - or - 523-5220.

ProQuest Central eBooks Note: If you are accessing a ProQuest Central eBook from ON or OFF campus, you will be prompted with a Virginia's Community Colleges login screen. If you are accessing a ProQuest Central eBook from the library catalog, you will also be prompted to select your institution, J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College.