BIO-102: Diseases

Provides access to worldwide biomedical literature. Includes broad range of medical topics relating to research, clinical practice, administration, policy issues, and health care services. (Full-text)

Evidence-based clinical resource includes a collection of medical and patient information, access to Lexi-comp drug monographs and drug-to-drug interactions, and a number of medical calculators. To access the full-text articles from on or off campus, you will need to register with UpToDate after logging in using your MyReynolds account. Click on Login / Register link from the initial UpToDate screen. You can choose your own username & password to register.(Full text)

Comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database containing journal, magazine and newspaper articles. (Full text)

Access journal articles in the area of biology, medicine, and the environment. Includes MEDLINE database. Full-text coverage: 1946-current

Inclludes more than 200 subscribed and open-access journal titles in the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences. (Full text)

Collection includes both journal articles and eBooks on behavioral sciences, biomedical and life science, computer science, and earth and environmental science topics. Limited full-text access. (Springer Nature)

Access to journal articles & eBooks. Covers a variety of disciplines, including the fields of arts and humanities, business and economics, engineering, law, medicine, social sciences, sciences, and technology. Full-text coverage:1977-present.