Comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database containing journal, magazine and newspaper articles. (Full text)
Provides information centered on the discipline of law and legal topics such as criminal justice, international law, federal law, organized crime, medical, labor & human resource law, ethics, and the environment. (Full-text)
Comprehensive general database includes journal, magazine, and newspaper articles covering a wide variety of topics. (Full-text)
Archive of journal articles, books and images in the humanities, social sciences and sciences. Journal articles published within the last 3-5 years are not included. You can filter your searches to primary source content. (Full text)
Access World News features thousands of U.S. and global news sources. Includes political science, journalism, English, history, environmental studies, sociology, economics, education, business, social sciences and more. (Full text)
|
|
If you click on any Reynolds Libraries database link from off-campus, you will be prompted with a Virginia's Community Colleges login screen. Use your My Reynolds login & multifactor authentication (MFA) to access any of the library databases from off-campus. Review our Off-Campus Access page for more information on accessing database resources from off-campus. If you have any issue accessing the library databases from off-campus, email library@reynolds.edu or call 804.523.5211 or 523-5220. *ProQuest Central eBooks: If you are accessing a ProQuest Central eBook from ON or OFF campus, you will be prompted with a Virginia's Community Colleges login screen. If you are accessing a ProQuest Central eBook from the library catalog, you will also be prompted to select your institution, J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College. |
