Research Guides: Copyright Issues: Books on copyright

Need research help? Ask us!

Reynolds Librarians

Contact:

EMAIL:
library@reynolds.edu

CALL:
Downtown: 804.523.5211
Parham: 804.523.5220
Goochland: 804.523.5419

Search the Reynolds Libraries Catalog

Books by Call Number and Subject Keywords

Browse books on copyright in this call number section range: KF2986 - KF3080

Search these subject keywords in the library catalog to find books on copyright: copyright, fair use, intellectual property

A Sampling of book on copyright from Reynolds Libraries collections

Copyright : what everyone needs to know
Call Number: KF2995 .N478 2018
DTC & PRC Circulating Collection
The Essential Guide to Intellectual Property
Call Number: K1401 .S56 2019
DTC Circulating Collection and ProQuest Central eBook
Patent, Copyright and Trademark: An Intellectual Property Desk Reference
Call Number: KF2980 .E44 2020
PRC CIrculating Collection
Who Owns the News? A History of Copyright
ProQuest Central eBook, 2019.

eBook collections

Ebook Central [ProQuest] This link opens in a new window
Ebook Central provides access to a wide variety of multi-disciplinary ebooks with unlimited, multi-user access, powerful research tools, and DRM-free chapter downloads (Full text)
eBook Collection [EBSCO] This link opens in a new window
Provides access to full-text online books in a wide variety of subject areas. (Full text)

Off-Campus Access

If you click on any Reynolds Libraries database link (including direct links to specific articles, eBooks and videos) from off-campus, you will be prompted with a Virginia's Community Colleges login screen. Use your My Reynolds username & multifactor authentication (MFA) to access any of the library databases from off-campus.

From the Virginia's Community Colleges login screen, enter your username then click on the Go button.
When prompted, enter your Authorizing PIN number on your mobile phone.

For more detailed information on accessing resources from Reynolds Libraries databases from off-campus, click here.

If you cannot login from off campus, email library@reynolds.edu or call 804.523.5211 - or - 523-5220.

ProQuest Central eBooks Note: If you are accessing a ProQuest Central eBook from ON or OFF campus, you will be prompted with a Virginia's Community Colleges login screen. If you are accessing a ProQuest Central eBook from the library catalog, you will also be prompted to select your institution, J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College.