Research Guides: Biology: Find books

Need research help? Ask us!

Contact:

EMAIL:
library@reynolds.edu

CALL:
Downtown: 804.523.5211
Parham: 804.523.5220
Goochland: 804.523.5419

Evolution and Speciation in Animals
Taylor & Francis eBook, 2021
Invasive Alien Species: Observations and Issues from Around the World
Wiley eBook, 2021
Philosophy of Science for Biologists
Call Number: QH 331 .P4695 2020
Downtown Circulating Collection
Biology for Dummies
Call Number: QH 307.2 .K74 2017
Downtown Circulating Collection

Ebook Central [ProQuest]
Ebook Central provides access to a wide variety of multi-disciplinary ebooks with unlimited, multi-user access, powerful research tools, and DRM-free chapter downloads (Full text)
ScienceDirect
Collection includes both journal articles and eBooks on science, technology, engineering, math, and key health science disciplines. Limited full-text access. (Elsevier)
SpringerLink
Collection includes both journal articles and eBooks on behavioral sciences, biomedical and life science, computer science, and earth and environmental science topics. Limited full-text access. (Springer Nature)
Taylor & Francis eBooks
eBook collection covers a wide variety of disciplines including science, technology, engineering, medical, humanities and social science.
Wiley Online Library
Access to journal articles & eBooks. Covers a variety of disciplines, including the fields of arts and humanities, business and economics, engineering, law, medicine, social sciences, sciences, and technology. Full-text coverage:1977-present.

You can browse the following call number ranges to find books on the topic:

Q - Science