A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.
`

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.

eBook collection focuses on the needs of nursing and allied health professionals, including clinical guides, evidence-based practice manuals, practical handbooks and professional growth titles.
This database allows you to examine virtual 3D dissections and immerse yourself in interactive research. You can separate over 4,300 anatomical structures from the body to reveal layers and anatomical relationships, and visualize more than 13,500 landmarks. You can also isolate different regions and systems, zoom in, zoom out, and rotate areas as often as necessary to fully comprehend critical information. Artistic renderings provide detailed visual clarity. The database can be used for in-classroom demonstrations and help with homework or research assignments.
Spanish Language film streaming platform with over 300 films from Spain and Latin America. Covers a broad range of themes, including art, history, environmental science, literature, and social justice. Spanish and English subtitles included.

Guides by Subject

Icon Full-text database.  Either all material or at least a portion of material in database is available in full-text.
Full-text database. Either all material or at least a portion of material in database is available in full-text.
Icon Reynolds database subcription
Reynolds database subcription
Icon VCCS database subscription (Virginia Community College System consortium)
VCCS database subscription (Virginia Community College System consortium)
Icon VIVA database subscription (Virtual Library of Virginia statewide library consortium)
VIVA database subscription (Virtual Library of Virginia statewide library consortium)
Icon First Time User Registration Required
First Time User Registration Required
title
Loading...