Comprehensive database of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1,400 journals indexed in CINAHL. Searchable cited references for more than 1,500 journals. Coverage dates back to 1937. (Full text)
Provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Also features the AHFS Consumer Medication Information, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.(Full text)
Provides access to worldwide biomedical literature. Includes broad range of medical topics relating to research, clinical practice, administration, policy issues, and health care services. (Full-text)
Important Note-for Off-Campus Full-Text Access
You must register as a user for UpToDate from within Reynolds' computer network to gain access to the Mobile App & full-text access.
In order to maintain uninterrupted access to UpToDate Anywhere, you must re-verify
your affiliation with your organization once every 90 days.
• To re-verify, log in to UpToDate with your User Name and Password by going to
www.uptodate.com from any computer connected to the Reynolds’s network.
Spanish Language Databases
These databased provide health and medicine related articles in Spanish.
Spanish language collection of medical research and investigative journals. A wide range of topics are covered including neuroscience, cardiology, nephrology, biomedicine, clinical research, pediatrics, human reproduction, clinical pathology, cancer research, and hematology. (Full-text)
Provides full text coverage of scholarly Spanish language journals in many academic areas including business & economics, medical sciences, political science, law, computer science, library & information sciences, literature, linguistics, history, philosophy and theology. (Full text)
