Algebra and Geometry: An Introduction to University Mathematics by 
Algebra I Essentials for Dummies by 
The Art of More: How Mathematics Created Civilization by 
How to Free Your Inner Mathematician: Notes on Mathematics and Life by 
Math: 100 Ideas in 100 Words by 
Provides access to full-text online books in a wide variety of subject areas. (Full text)
PrepStep is an online resource hub designed to support students’ academic success and career preparation. It offers a wide range of materials, including practice tests for college and program admission (e.g., SAT, TOEFL, TEAS). The platform also provides tutorials, microlessons, flashcards, videos, games, eBooks and articles covering key subjects such as math, English, science, and computer skills. Additionally, PrepSTEP includes career development tools and bilingual content in English and Spanish, making it a versatile tool for learning, test preparation, and career planning. (Full-text)
Access to journal articles & eBooks. Covers a variety of disciplines, including the fields of arts and humanities, business and economics, engineering, law, medicine, social sciences, sciences, and technology. Full-text coverage:1977-present.
|
|
If you click on any Reynolds Libraries database link from off-campus, you will be prompted with a Virginia's Community Colleges login screen. Use your My Reynolds login & multifactor authentication (MFA) to access any of the library databases from off-campus. Review our Off-Campus Access page for more information on accessing database resources from off-campus. If you have any issue accessing the library databases from off-campus, email library@reynolds.edu or call 804.523.5211 or 523-5220. *ProQuest Central eBooks: If you are accessing a ProQuest Central eBook from ON or OFF campus, you will be prompted with a Virginia's Community Colleges login screen. If you are accessing a ProQuest Central eBook from the library catalog, you will also be prompted to select your institution, J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College. |
You can browse the Reynolds Libraries book shelves with the call number ranges listed below to find print mathematics books at any campus library.
