Parham Road on campus access only. Online resource of diagnostic and repair information for foreign and domestic cars. Provides access to manufacturers' automotive repair manuals from 1982 to the present. Included are maintenance schedules, illustrated diagnosis and repair procedures, as well as all the most recent technical service bulletins and recall notices, updated daily. (Full text)
Comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database containing journal, magazine and newspaper articles. (Full text)
Designed for subjects of study within associate degrees and certification programs. Areas include accounting, agricultural sciences, child care services, cosmetology, culinary arts, forestry, food service management, graphic arts, hair dressing, hospitality management, interior design, journalism, plumbing, heating & air conditioning, veterinary technology and welding. Updated weekly. (Full text)
Includes full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Also includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, case studies, investment research reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more. (Full text)
Provides indexing and abstracts for more than 1,720 academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources. Some full text available.
Comprehensive general database includes journal, magazine, and newspaper articles covering a wide variety of topics. (Full-text)
|
|
If you click on any Reynolds Libraries database link from off-campus, you will be prompted with a Virginia's Community Colleges login screen. Use your My Reynolds login & multifactor authentication (MFA) to access any of the library databases from off-campus. Review our Off-Campus Access page for more information on accessing database resources from off-campus. If you have any issue accessing the library databases from off-campus, email library@reynolds.edu or call 804.523.5211 or 523-5220. *ProQuest Central eBooks: If you are accessing a ProQuest Central eBook from ON or OFF campus, you will be prompted with a Virginia's Community Colleges login screen. If you are accessing a ProQuest Central eBook from the library catalog, you will also be prompted to select your institution, J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College. |
